Monday, October 13, 2008

Album delayed until December

Yes, unfortunately, we pushed it back a month to allow enough time for proper mixing and production. As it is now, we're 99% finished with tracking.

The final tracklist will be:

1. (That's Got) Disaster Written All Over It
2. The Storm Subsides
3. Lonely Phone
4. Synesthesia
5. If Life Gives You Lemons
6. The Fuzz
7. rssldwsn
8. My Friend The Giant
9. Peach
10. Brush Up The Teeth
11. B.L.D.M.
12. Hide & Seek